Koger Center Event Sheets
Quick Calendar

Pages last modified: Thursday, July 24, 2014 --- 11:09 a.m.

Subject to Change Without Notice

Not for Public Viewing

This Calendar does not show regularly scheduled classes

A pdf file of the Master Calendar is available here.


Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday July 29, 2014
Special Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday August 9, 2014
Ph. D. Graduation
8:30 a.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday August 14, 2014
New Faculty Reception
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday August 19, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
Honors College Convocation
6:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday September 5, 2014
Medical School Commitment Ceremony
5:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday September 15, 2014
Admission's Office Meeting
6:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Tuesday September 16, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday September 18, 2014
USC Symphony (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday September 20, 2014
Fashion Defined 2014
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday October 3, 2014
USC Bands Recording Session
1:30 p.m - 9:00 p.m..
 
 
Saturday October 4, 2014
USC Bands Recording Session
1:30 p.m - 9:00 p.m..
 
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday October 6, 2014
USC Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Tuesday October 7, 2014
AT&T Calendar Event
7:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Saturday October 11, 2014
South Carolina Philharmonic (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday October 14, 2014
USC Symphonic Winds
7:30 p.m.
Free Event
 
Thursday October 16, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance
Aladdin
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
Friday October 17, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance
Aladdin
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
   
Columbia Classical Ballet
Romeo & Juliet
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday October 21, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
USC Symphony (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday October 22, 2014
USC Dance
Paul Taylor Dance Company
 
Koger Center
 
Thursday October 23, 2014
Classic Productions
Junie B. Jones
9:45 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.
865-588-3979
 
Saturday October 25, 2014
Kathy Griffin
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday October 30, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday October 31, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday November 1, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula (3)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday November 3, 2014
Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Thursday November 6, 2014
USC Dance (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday November 7, 2014
USC Dance (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Wednesday November 12, 2014
Blue Cross Blue Shield
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Friday November 14, 2014
Mamma Mia
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday November 15, 2014
South Carolina Pilharmonic (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday November 17, 2014
Bar Association Swearing-In
2:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
   
Law School Reception
approx. 4:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
USC Symphony (3)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday November 23, 2014
Palmetto Concert Band
4:00 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Monday November 24, 2014
Symphonic Winds
University Band
7:30 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday November 30, 2014
Cirque Dreams Holidaz (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Monday December 1, 2014
Cirque Dreams Holidaz (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Tuesday December 2, 2014
Jim Brickman
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday December 4, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance (1)
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
Friday December 5, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance (2)
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
   
Columbia Classical Ballet
Nutcracker (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday December 6, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
Nutcracker (2 & 3)
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday December 7, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
Nutcracker (4)
3:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday December 11, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Santa Clause is Coming to Town
School's Performance (1 & 2)
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Friday December 12, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Santa Clause is Coming to Town
School's Performance (3 & 4)
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Saturday December 13, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (A & B)
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Sunday December 14, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (C)
3:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday December 15, 2015
Ph. D. Graduation
1:30 p.m.
 Free Event
 
Tuesday December 16, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Wednesday December 17, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Santa Clause is Coming to Town
School's Performance (5 & 6)
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Saturday December 20, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (D & E)
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Sunday December 21, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (F & G)
3:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday January 9, 2015
School of Medicine White Coat Ceremony
5:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Saturday January 10, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (3)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday January 17, 2015
Rocketman
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday January 20, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday January 22, 2015
USC Symphony (4)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday January 24, 2015
Columbia Classical Ballet
Life Chance Gala
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday January 30, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
School Performances
Kids for Kids
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Saturday January 31, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Off the Wall Onto the Stage
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Sunday February 1, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Off the Wall Onto the Stage
3:00 p.m.
TO BE CONFIRMED
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Wednesday February 4, 2015
Flash Dance (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday February 5, 2015
Flash Dance (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday February 7, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (4)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday February 10, 2015
SCP Young People's Concerts
9:45 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-771-7937
 
Wednesday February 11, 2015
SCP Young People's Concerts
9:45 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-771-7937
 
Thursday February 12, 2015
USC Band Clinic
Left Bank Jazz Band
Palmetto Pans
USC Percussion Ensemble
8:00 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
Friday February 13, 2015
USC Band Clinic
USC University Band
4:45 p.m.
Free Concert
 
   
USC Band Clinic
USC Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Saturday February 14, 2015
High School Band Concerts
1:00 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
   
USC Symphonic Winds Concert
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
   
Palmetto Concert Band
8:45 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday February 15, 2015
USC Band Clinic
Clinic Bands Concerts
2:00 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Classic Productions
Freedom Train
9:45 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.
865-588-3979
 
Friday February 20, 2015
Auntie Karen Foundation
8:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday February 24, 2015
USC Symphony (5)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday February 26, 2015
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
Friday February 27, 2015
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
   
Columbia Classical Ballet
Swan Lake
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday February 28, 2015
Palmetto Opera
La Boheme
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
   
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event