Koger Center Event Sheets
Quick Calendar

Pages last modified: Thursday, March 5, 2015 --- 1:09 p.m.

Subject to Change Without Notice

Not for Public Viewing

This Calendar does not show regularly scheduled classes

A pdf file of the Master Calendar is available here.


Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday March 3, 2015
Sister Act (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday March 4, 2015
Sister Act (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday March 9, 2015
Garrison Keillor
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
REVISED 2.18.2015
Tuesday March 10, 2015
U.S. Navy Band
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
REVISED 3.5.2015
Saturday March 14, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (5)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday March 17, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Friday March 20, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Lion King
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803.799.7605
 
   
Columbia City Ballet
Cinderella (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 TO BE REVISED
Saturday March 21, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Cinderella (2 & 3)
3:00 p.m. &7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 TO BE REVISED
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday March 26, 2015
USC Symphony (6)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
TO BE REVISED 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday April 4, 2015
Indian Cultural Exchange
5:30 p.m.
Koger Center
TO BE REVISED
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday April 10, 2015
Johnny Mathis
8:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday April 11, 2015
USC Bands Recording Session
TBD
Private Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday April 12, 2015
USC Bands Recording Session
TBD
Private Event
 
Monday April 13, 2015
USC Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Tuesday April 14, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday April 16, 2015
USC Dance
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday April 17, 2015
USC Dance Gala
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday April 18, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (6)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday April 19, 2015
SCP Youth Orchestra
3:00 p.m.
803.771.7937
 
Tuesday April 21, 2015
USC Symphony
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday April 22, 2015
USC University Band
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday April 23, 2015
USC Symphonic Winds
7:30 p.m.
Free COncert
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday April 28, 2015
Camelot (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
   
Bank of America Reception
Post-Show
Private Event
 
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Camelot (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday May 3, 2015
SCP Youth Orchestra (3)
3:00 p.m.
803.254.7445
 
Monday May 4, 2015
String Project
 
 
 
Wednesday May 6, 2015
College of Pharmacy Hooding Ceremony
10:00 a.m.
Free Event
 
Thursday May 7, 2015
Public Health Hooding Ceremony
9:00 a.m.
Free Event
 
   
College of Nursing Hooding Ceremony
2:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
   
Honors College Revocation
7:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Friday May 8, 2015
Law School Back-up Venue
9:00 a.m.
Free Event
 
   
Medical School Graduation
12:30 p.m.
Free Event
 
Saturday May 9, 2015
Ph. D. Graduation
 
Free Event
 
   
 
 
 
 
Tuesday  
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event