Koger Center Event Sheets
Quick Calendar

Pages last modified: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 --- 1:40 p.m.

Subject to Change Without Notice

Not for Public Viewing

This Calendar does not show regularly scheduled classes


Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Wednesday May 6, 2015
College of Pharmacy Hooding Ceremony
10:00 a.m.
Free Event
 
Thursday May 7, 2015
Public Health Hooding Ceremony
9:00 a.m.
Free Event
2nd REVISION 5.5.2015
   
College of Nursing Hooding Ceremony
2:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
   
Honors College Revocation
6 :00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Friday May 8, 2015
Law School Back-up Venue
9:00 a.m.
Free Event
REVISED 5.5.2015
   
Medical School Graduation
12:30 p.m.
Free Event
 
Saturday May 9, 2015
Ph. D. Graduation
1:30 p.m.
Free Event
2ND REVISION 5.5.2015
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday May 15, 2015
Southern Strutt
7:00 p.m.
803-781-3980
 
Saturday May 16, 2015
Southern Strutt
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
803-781-3980
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday May 18,2015
Bar Association Swearing-In
2:30 p.m.
Invitaton Required
 
Tuesday May 19, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
South Carolina Philharmonic
A Tribute to Fort Jackson Soldiers
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday May 22, 2015
The Dance Department
7:00 p.m.
803-781-9520
 
Saturday May 23, 2015
The Dance Department
10:00 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
803-781-9520
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday May 24, 2015
Palmetto Concert Band
4:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Thursday May 28, 2015
Webster University Graduation
6:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday May 31, 2015
Richland One Middle College Graduation
3:00 p.m.
 
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday June 8, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Tuesday June 9, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Wednesday June 10, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday June 11, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Friday June 12, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday June 15, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Tuesday June 16, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
   
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Wednesday June 17, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday June 18, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Friday June 19, 2015
Conductors Institute
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
Tuesday  
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Tuesday  
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event