Koger Center Event Sheets
Quick Calendar

Pages last modified: Thursday,October 23, 2014 --- 4:12 p.m.

Subject to Change Without Notice

Not for Public Viewing

This Calendar does not show regularly scheduled classes

A pdf file of the Master Calendar is available here.


Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday October 21, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
USC Symphony (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday October 22, 2014
USC Dance
Paul Taylor Dance Company
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday October 23, 2014
Classic Productions
Junie B. Jones
9:45 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.
865-588-3979
 
Saturday October 25, 2014
Kathy Griffin
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday October 30, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday October 31, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday November 1, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula (3)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday November 3, 2014
Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Thursday November 6, 2014
USC Dance (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday November 7, 2014
USC Dance (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Wednesday November 12, 2014
Blue Cross Blue Shield
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Private Event
 
Friday November 14, 2014
Mamma Mia
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday November 15, 2014
South Carolina Pilharmonic (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday November 16, 2014
SCP Youth Orchestra (1)
3:00 p.m.
803.254.7445
 
Monday November 17, 2014
Bar Association Swearing-In
2:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
USC Symphony (3)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday November 23, 2014
Palmetto Concert Band
4:00 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Monday November 24, 2014
Symphonic Winds
University Band
7:30 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday November 30, 2014
Cirque Dreams Holidaz (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Monday December 1, 2014
Cirque Dreams Holidaz (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Tuesday December 2, 2014
Jim Brickman
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday December 4, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance (1)
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
Friday December 5, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance (2)
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
   
Columbia Classical Ballet
Nutcracker (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday December 6, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
Nutcracker (2 & 3)
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday December 7, 2014
Columbia Classical Ballet
Nutcracker (4)
3:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday December 11, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Santa Clause is Coming to Town
School's Performance (1 & 2)
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Friday December 12, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
Santa Clause is Coming to Town
School's Performance (3 & 4)
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Saturday December 13, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (A & B)
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Sunday December 14, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (C)
3:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday December 15, 2015
Ph. D. Graduation
1:30 p.m.
 Free Event
 
Tuesday December 16, 2014
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Saturday December 20, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (D & E)
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Sunday December 21, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
The Nutcracker (F & G)
3:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday January 9, 2015
School of Medicine White Coat Ceremony
5:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Saturday January 10, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (3)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday January 17, 2015
Rocketman
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday January 20, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday January 22, 2015
USC Symphony (4)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday January 24, 2015
Columbia Classical Ballet
Life Chance Gala
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday January 30, 2014
Columbia City Ballet
School Performances
Kids for Kids
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-799-7605
 
Saturday January 31, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Off the Wall Onto the Stage
3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday February 1, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Off the Wall Onto the Stage
3:00 p.m.
TO BE CONFIRMED
 
Wednesday February 4, 2015
Flash Dance (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday February 5, 2015
Flash Dance (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday February 7, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (4)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday February 8, 2015
SCP Youth Orchestra (2)
3:00 p.m.
803.254.7445
 
Tuesday February 10, 2015
SCP Young People's Concerts
9:45 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-771-7937
 
Wednesday February 11, 2015
SCP Young People's Concerts
9:45 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803-771-7937
 
Thursday February 12, 2015
USC Band Clinic
Left Bank Jazz Band
Palmetto Pans
USC Percussion Ensemble
8:00 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
Friday February 13, 2015
USC Band Clinic
USC University Band
4:45 p.m.
Free Concert
 
   
USC Band Clinic
USC Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Saturday February 14, 2015
High School Band Concerts
1:00 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
   
USC Symphonic Winds Concert
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
   
Palmetto Concert Band
8:45 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday February 15, 2015
USC Band Clinic
Clinic Bands Concerts
2:00 p.m.
Free Concerts
 
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Classic Productions
Freedom Train
9:45 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.
865-588-3979
 
Friday February 20, 2015
Auntie Karen Foundation
8:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday February 24, 2015
USC Symphony (5)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday February 26, 2015
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
Friday February 27, 2015
Columbia Classical Ballet
School Performance
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
   
Columbia Classical Ballet
Swan Lake
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday February 28, 2015
Palmetto Opera
La Boheme
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday March 2, 2015
Classic Productions
Charlotte's Web
9:45 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.
865.588.3979
 
Tuesday March 3, 2015
Sister Act (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday March 4, 2015
Sister Act (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday March 9, 2015
Garrison Keillor
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Tuesday March 10, 2015
U.S. Navy Band
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday March 14, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (5)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday March 17, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Friday March 20, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Lion King
9:30 a.m. & 11:15 a.m.
803.799.7605
 
   
Columbia City Ballet
Cinderella (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday March 21, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Cinderella (2 & 3)
3:00 p.m. &7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday March 26, 2015
USC Symphony (6)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday March 27, 2015
Hall of Fame Dance Challenge (1)
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
248.668.8151
 
Saturday March 28, 2015
Hall of Fame Dance Challenge (2)
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
248.668.8151
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday March 29, 2015
Hall of Fame Dance Challenge (3)
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
248.668.8151
 
Tuesday March 31, 2015
Association of School Administrators
6:30 p.m.
Private Event
 
Saturday April 4, 2015
Indian Cultural Exchange
TBD
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday April 10, 2015
Johnny Mathis
8:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday April 13, 2015
USC Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Tuesday April 14, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday April 16, 2015
USC Dance
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday April 17, 2015
USC Dance Gala
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday April 18, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (6)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday April 19, 2015
SCP Youth Orchestra
3:00 p.m.
803.771.7937
 
Tuesday April 21, 2015
USC Symphony
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday April 22, 2015
USC University Band
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Thursday April 23, 2015
USC Symphonic Winds
7:30 p.m.
Free COncert
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday April 25, 2015
Dancing with the Stars, Lexington
7:00 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Tuesday April 28, 2015
Camelot (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Camelot (2)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Tuesday  
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
 
 
 
 
Sunday May 3, 2015
SCP Youth Orchestra (3)
3:00 p.m.
803.254.7445