Koger Center Event Sheets
Quick Calendar

Pages last modified: Sunday, August 2, 2015 -- 10:50 a.m.

Subject to Change Without Notice

Not for Public Viewing

Master Calendar

The Calendar below does not show regularly scheduled classes


Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday August 8, 2015
Ph. D. Graduation
8:30 a.m.
 Free Event
To Be Revised 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday August 17, 2015
College of Pharmacy
White Coat Ceremony
4:00 p.m.
 Free Event
 
Tuesday August 18, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
Honors College Convocation
6:00 p.m.
 Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday August 27, 2015
Carolina Programmes
T. J. Miller
8:00 p.m.
Open to USC Students Only
Free Event
To Be Revised
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Saturday September 12, 2015
Centura College Graduation
11:00 a.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday September 15, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
   
USC Symphony (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Wednesday September 16, 2015
Admissions Office Meeting
6:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Monday September 21, 2015
USC Wind Ensemble
7:30 p.m.
Free Event
 
Thursday September 24, 2015
USC Dance Co.
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday September 25, 2015
USC Dance Co.
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday September 26, 2015
USC Cello Choir
7:30 a.m. - approx. 9:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Friday October 2, 2015
Medical School Commitment Ceremony
5:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Tuesday October 6, 2015
AT&T Calendar Event
7:30 p.m.
Invitation Only
 
Friday October 9, 2015
South Carolina Philharmonic (1)
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday October 11, 2015
USC Symphonic Winds
4:00 p.m.
Free Concert
 
Tuesday October 13, 2015
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event
 
Thursday October 15, 2015
Classical Ballet
Cinderella
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
Friday October 16, 2015
Classical Ballet
Cinderella
10:00 a.m.
803-252-9112
 
   
Classical Ballet
Night of Passion
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Sunday October 18, 2015
USC Wind Ensemble
4:00 p.m.
Free Event
 
Tuesday October 20, 2015
USC Symphony
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday October 29, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Friday October 30, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Saturday October 31, 2015
Columbia City Ballet
Dracula
7:30 p.m.
Koger Center
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Thursday November 5, 2015
Blue Cross Blue Shield
7:30 p.m.
Private Event
 
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
Day
Date
Event
Start Time
Ticket Info
Date Revised
   
 
 
 
 
Tuesday  
Parking Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Private Event